Contact Us

David Nelson

President

(345) 936-1056

dnelson@charltondevelopments.ky

 

Todd Sullivan

Construction Manager

(345) 324-5759

todd@charltondevelopments.ky

 

Trevor McGaw

Controller

(345) 936-6111

trevor@charltondevelopments.ky

David Spence

Vice President Project Management

(345) 917-1869

dspence@charltondevelopments.ky

Paul Webb

Project Coordinator

(345) 670-7125

paul@charltondevelopments.ky

Jane Reno De Souza

Procurement Coordinator

(345) 926-4541

jane@charltondevelopments.ky

Charlton Developments Ltd.

Unit D5, Cayman Business Park

Thomas Russell Way

George Town, Grand Cayman

(345) 936-1056

P.O. Box 650

Grand Cayman KY1-1502

Cayman Islands